Kontakt

Önskar du komma i kontakt med oss?

Telefon

0920 – 201 210

Adress

Smedjegatan 14, 972 33 Luleå

Marcus Östling

Rådgivare
Placering, kapital & pension

0920 - 20 12 18
marcus@affirmo.se

Anders Eriksson

Rådgivare
Företagsförsäkring & motor

070 - 690 80 72
anders@affirmo.se

Katharina Riström

Rådgivare
Företagsförsäkring & motor

0920 - 20 12 16
katharina@affirmo.se

Thomas Eriksson

Rådgivare
Placering, kapital & pension

0920 – 20 12 11
thomas@affirmo.se

Peder Lundmark

Rådgivare
Placering, kapital & pension

0920 – 20 12 13
peder@affirmo.se

Emil Borgenstål

Rådgivare
Placering, kapital & pension

072 – 450 9032
emil@affirmo.se

Alf Häggström

Rådgivare
Företagsförsäkring & motor

070 - 627 22 12
alf@affirmo.se

Maria Nilsson

Rådgivare
Företagsförsäkring & motor

0920-20 12 14
maria.nilsson@affirmo.se

AnnaKarin Pettersson

Rådgivare
Företagsförsäkring & motor

0920-20 12 10
annakarin@affirmo.se

Ring eller skicka oss ett meddelande!